Various – Fun*da*men*tum


Label: Atmophile Electronics – Fun*da*men*tum 001
Format: 2 x Vinyl, 12″
Country: Germany
Released: 15 Sep 2017
Genre: Electronic, Techno

All tracks are EXCLUSIVE to this release.


In stock


A1. Ankurbln & Naty Seres – Drone Intro 7:15
A2. Sofus Forsberg – Mental Transmutation 7:30
B1. Polar Inertia – Inland Return 9:44
B2. Ankurbln – Acidophil 5:43
C1. Matrixxman – Reborn 6:19
C2. Takaaki Itoh – Norde 6:38
D1. Mike Parker – Saurian Skin 5:00
D2. Alderson Disk – Chom Dobu 6:39

Atmophile Electronics, a new Berlin based label focusses on atmospheric side of techno, launches with a compilation called Fundamentum. Made up by eight tracks on double-vinyl, Fundamentum brings together the most contemporary techno-talents like Matrixmann, Takaaki Itoh, Polar Intertia, Sofus Forsberg, Mike Parker, Alderson Disk, Ankurbln, and Naty Seres.

Additional information

Weight0.500 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Various – Fun*da*men*tum”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *